CARE Values 2018-04-10T10:59:28+00:00

CARE Values

At Tapora School students earn points during the year towards the four areas of:

  • Citizenship – Raraunga

  • Achievement – Taeatanga

  • Responsibility – Haepapa

  • Effort – Ngākina

There are three levels of achievement Bronze , Silver and Gold.  Bronze and silver certificates are given out during the year and students who have achieved gold receive theirs at the end of year prize giving along with the Tapora School medal.