Board of Trustees 2020-01-15T15:59:07+00:00

Board of Trustees

Tapora School BOT consists of 5-8 members elected every three years.  The BOT meets every month.  These meetings cover all areas of school business and are open to the community.

The current BOT members are listed below:

Board MembersRole
Simon RobinsonChairperson
Keryl LeePrincipal
Michelle CarmichaelStaff Representative
Rodney CottonParent Representative
Ashley Whittle Parent Representative
Garth MackayParent Representative